Yatesville swears in three council members

5 months 26 days 18 hours ago |908 Views | | | Email | Print

Larry Stanford|The Thomaston Times

Yatesville Mayor Cecil Moncrief swore Wanda Dozier, Robert Releford and Ronnie Riggins back into office on the Yatesville City Council Monday night. The trio of incumbents had no opposition last fall, so the city was not required to hold an election. Yatesville council members are all at large. Left to right are Ronnie Riggins, Wanda Dozier, and Robert Releford.


comments powered by Disqus


Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Thomaston
Thomaston Gas Prices provided by

Featured Business