Cowboys win Flag Football Championship

November 23, 2013

Wes McCard/The Thomaston Times

The Cowboys defeated the Tigers by a 24-6 score with the help of 4 TD runs from Donald Tramell to win the 2013 Flag Football Championship. Team members include; Tiyus Alsobrook, Chase Garland, Camdyn Shumate, Ja’Den Raines, Donald Trammell, Avery Lee, Ja’Keylan Searcy, Trace Hill. Peyton Howard, Brankevion Lucas, Camron Murphy, and Colby Spillers. Cheerleaders; Amarra Kimmel, Shatavia King, Jayden Moore, and Maleiah Carter. Coaches; Kyle Nipp, Donald Searcy, Jimmy Nipp, and Team Mother Lisa Kimmel.